Listen reside on Thursday, December 10 at 3:30 PM PT/ 6:30 PM ET/ 12:30 a CET.

ELECT NOW: http://www.thegameawards.com/nominees

Computer game’s biggest evening is LIVE on YouTube in 4K, provided by Gillette. With appearances by Keanu Reeves, Christopher Nolan, Gal Gadot, Tom Holland, Brie Larson, Reggie Fils-Aime, The Muppets, Stephen A. Smith, Nolan North, Troy Baker as well as even more!

Plus performances by Eddie Vedder, and the London Philharmonic performed by Lorne Balfe.

Stream the program on live Thursday, December 10 in 4K on YouTube.

Sign up for Watch The Game Awards Live: http://bit.ly/tga18sub

Follow The Game Awards on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/thegameawards

Comply With The Game Awards on Instagram:
http://www.instagram.com/thegameawards

Adhere To Geoff Keighley on Twitter:

Sign up with the discussion about the threats of vaping at thetruth.com: https://bit.ly/37utjU0

#thegameawards #gameawards #gameoftheyear

Von Bernd