Sentinel-6 Michael Freilich Mission

SpaceX is targeting Saturday, November 21 for Falcon 9’s launch of the Sentinel-6 Michael Freilich goal from Room Release Complicated 4E (SLC-4E) at Vandenberg Air Pressure Base in California. The instant launch home window goes to 9:17 a.m. PST, 17:17 UTC, as well as a back-up opportunity is readily available on Sunday, November 22 with an instantaneous launch home window at 9:04 a.m. PST, 17:04 UTC.

Complying with phase splitting up, Falcon 9’s first stage will certainly return to Earth and also come down on Landing Zone 4 at Vandenberg Air Force Base. The spacecraft will release roughly 58 mins after liftoff

Diese Website verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahre mehr darüber, wie deine Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.